About

Established in 2011, BAM is a hub of informa­tion, activity, and celebration for the Montana advertising and marketing community. Members find insight and inspiration in the fellowship with those who share similar passions. In 2012, we became an affiliate of the American Advertising Federation (AAF), the nation’s oldest national advertising trade association, and the only association representing all facets of the advertising industry.


Executive Committee

Cathy Grider
Cathy Grider
President
Billings Federal Credit Union
Marketing Officer
cgrider@billingsfcu.org


Lindsay McGimpsey
Vice President
A&E Architects
Marketing Director
lmcgimpsey@aearchitects.com

barb-gustafson
Barbara Gustafson
Treasurer
Billings Community Education
Community Education Coordinator
gustafsonb@billingsschools.org


Cody Brockel
Secretary
First Interstate Bank
Marketing Specialist
Cody.Brockel@fib.com

 

BAM is dedicated to furthering effective advertising, marketing, and public relations. We strive to:

  • Provide development opportunities for advertising, marketing, communications, and public relations professionals in Billings and throughout the state of Montana.
  • Apply the skills, creativity, and energies of the local advertising, marketing, and public relations industries to help address social issues.
  • Foster and support educational efforts related to improving knowledge and skills in the fields of advertising, marketing, public relations, and communications.
  • Encourage fellowship and cooperation among members and the general business community.

Board Members

Dianne Parker
Board Member
Avitus Group
Public Relations Manager
dparker@avitusgroup.com

Scott AudetScott Audet
Board Member
St. Vincent Healthcare
Creative Services Specialist
Scott.Audet@svh-mt.org

Jon Switzer
Board Member
Alphagraphics
Account Executive
jswitzer@agultra.com

Shawna House
Board Member
Valley Federal Credit Union
Vice President of Marketing
shouse@valleyfcu.com 

 


AAF Officers

Sara Becker
Sara Becker
Lt. Governor, AAF Regional
First Interstate Bank
Advertising & PR Manager
sara.becker@fib.com